Providing fellowship opportunities at OrthoIndy

The Orthopaedic Research Foundation (ORF) facilitates research and education for the OrthoIndy fellowship programs. There are currently two fellowship opportunities available with the OrthoIndy Trauma team.

Trauma Fellowship

The fellowship is overseen by the OrthoIndy Trauma physicians. The faculty includes Renn Crichlow, Gregory Dikos, Greg Reveal, Timothy Weber, Michael Robertson, Peter Wasky and Sandy Soin. The fellowship is OTA accredited.

For more information, please contact our trauma fellowship coordinator, Kim Fitzpatrick at 317.802.2496 or email.

Past Fellows


Steven Clary, MD; Medical School, University of Kansas; Residency, The University of Kansas Medical Center.

Jacob Vincent, MD; Medical School, Wright State University; Residency, Wright State University Orthopedics.


Taylor Harris, DO; Medical School, KCUMB – College of Osteopathic Medicine; Residency, Good Samaritan Regional Medical Center.

Murphy Walters, MD; Medical School, University of Alabama School of Medicine; Residency, University of Mississippi Medical Center.


Jeffrey Gilbertson, MD; Medical School, University of Minnesota; Residency, Western Michigan Homer Stryker MD School of Medicine.


Justin Kuether, MD; Medical School, University of Chicago; Residency, Yale New Haven Hospital.

Parker White, MD; Medical School, University of Mississippi; Residency, University of Mississippi.